How to get in touch

Do you have an emergency? Please call

1-844-232-3971

Extensions:

0- Aircraft Emergency (accident, odor/fume event, safety)  

ASAPCommittee@afafrontier.org

1- EAP (Emotional Assistance and Professional Standards) EAP@afafrontier.org or Prostandards@afafrontier.org

2- Grievances (please use

www.askafaf9.org or contact your local council grievance team via email)

3- Safety Committee -safetycommittee@afafrontier.org

4- Mentor Committee - mentorcommittee@afafrontier.org (sign up for a mentor at http://tave.com/f9mentor)

5- Benefits

How to contact your local council

LEC 71 Denver -700

DEN@afafrontier.org

LEC 86 Chicago- 701

ORD@afafrontier.org

LEC 87 Orlando- 702

MCO@afafrontier.org

LEC 85 Trenton/Philly- 703

TTN@afafrontier.org

LEC 79 Las Vegas

LAS@afafrontier.org

 

How to contact a committee?

 

EAP@afafrontier.org

Prostandards@afafrontier.org

 

Mentor@afafrontier.org

 

Hotelcommittee@afafrontier.org

 

Uniformcommittee@afafrontier.org

 

Safetycommittee@afafrontier.org

 

ASAPcommittee@afafrontier.org

 

AFA Scheduling- F9prefbid@afafrontier.org

 

Grievancecommittee@afafrontier.org

 

To file a Grievance/ ask a question / Ticketing system: 

www.askf9afa.org.

 

To change your address with AFA please click on the link below.

http://www.afacwa.org/change_of_address

 

AFA Payment Options:

http://www.afacwa.org/payment_options

 

Did you know that you can check what time you went through KCM? Go to mykcmsupport.com  FYI-Managment can also check KCM times too.